Join the Global Conversation
Surrounding World Climate Change!

image credit: Paris 2015

Learn More

PREPARING BROOKLYN FOR A RESILIENT FUTURE

Learn More

USING RESILIENT INFRASTRUCTURE
TO STRENGTHEN NEIGHBORHOOD CULTURE

Learn More

COLLECTING SNOW AS AN ASSET
FOR DISTRICT COOLING & URBAN RESILIENCE

Learn More

PORTFOLIO

PROFILE

Mixed Paper is a collaborative design team based in Somerville, MA and Brooklyn, NY. We are utilizing our collective skills in architecture, design, climate change, coastal resiliency, education and outreach to design and advocate for progressive, inclusive responses to climate change-based challenges. Our fundamental belief is that architecture can and should be a catalyst for sustainable development that ultimately fosters resilient and thriving cities.

Matt Stoner, LEED AP, BD+C

Matt Stoner, LEED AP, BD+C

matt@mixedpaper.com

Debby Yeh

Debby Yeh

debby@mixedpaper.com

David Parker

David Parker

david@mixedpaper.com

Lukas LaLiberté

Lukas LaLiberté

lukas@mixedpaper.com

Tyler Shannon, Assoc. AIA

Tyler Shannon, Assoc. AIA

tyler@mixedpaper.com

Nicole Fichera

Nicole Fichera

nicole@mixedpaper.com

Ashley Cryan

Ashley Cryan

ashley@mixedpaper.com


Give Us a Shout! We Would Love to Hear from You.


 Recent Posts from our Field Notes // View All Field Notes